18 carriers chosen division winners in annual TCA Fleet Security Awards

The Truckload Carriers Affiliation and presenting sponsor Nice West Casualty Firm and main sponsors Detroit Assurance and DriverReach, have introduced the 18 division winners within the forty seventh Annual TCA Fleet Security Awards competitors.

These annual awards determine truckload carriers which have demonstrated an unparalleled dedication to security via presenting the bottom accident frequency ratios per million miles in every of six mileage-based divisions.

The 18 division winners are actually invited to compete for considered one of two grand prizes – one for carriers with a complete annual mileage lower than 25 million miles, and the opposite for carriers with mileage larger than 25 million miles. Grand prize winners shall be introduced at Truckload 2023 in Orlando, Florida, TCA’s 2023 Annual Conference, set for March 4-7 on the Gaylord Palms. All winners can even obtain recognition at TCA’s 2023 Security & Safety Assembly on June 11-13 in San Antonio, Texas.

The 2022 TCA Fleet Security Award division winners are:

Division I Winners(lower than 5 million miles)

  • 1st Place JR Kays Trucking, Inc.Clarendon, Pennsylvania
  • 2nd Place Nagle Toledo, Inc.Walbridge, Ohio
  • third Place FTC TransportationOklahoma Metropolis, Oklahoma

Division II Winners (5-14.99 million miles)

  • 1st Place Mill Creek Motor Freight, Ayr, Ontario, Canada
  • 2nd Place Garner Trucking, Findlay, Ohio
  • third Place M&W Transportation, Nashville, Tennessee

Division III Winners(15-24.99 million miles)

  • 1st Place Chalk Mountain Providers, Fort Price, Texas
  • 2nd Place Elgin Motor Freight, London, Ontario, Canada
  • third Place PI & I Motor Specific, Inc., Hubbard, Ohio

Division IV Winners(25-49.99 million miles)

  • 1st Place Trans-West Logistics Inc.Lachine, Quebec, Canada
  • 2nd Place Johnson Feed, Inc., Canton, South Dakota
  • third Place Large M Transportation, Blue Mountain, Mississippi

Division V Winners(50-99.99 million miles)

  • 1st Place Leonard’s Specific, Farmington, New York
  • 2nd Place Millis Switch, Inc., Black River Falls, Wisconsin
  • third Place Wilson Logistics, Strafford, Missouri

Division VI Winners(100 million or extra miles)

  • 1st Place Bison Transport, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • 2nd Place CFI, Joplin, Missouri
  • third Place Melton Truck Traces, Tulsa, Missouri

Supply hyperlink

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.